A&M ASSOCIATES, LTD.
Marion Monts

781-975-0558
mmonts@amassoc.net

A-VETERANS PEST CONTROL *
Bruce Beaumier

401-349-3433
bbeaumier@cox.net

A/Z CORPORATION *

www.a-zcorp.com
Jason Young

860-334-0392
jyoung@a-zcorp.com

 

AEQRX TECHNOLOGIES *

www.aeqrx.com

John Appleton

401-474-2695

AEQRXtech@aol.com

 

AFA PROTECTIVE SYSTEMS, INC.

www.afap.com

R. Chris Culpan

401-461-2770

cculpan@afap.com

AIR BARRIER SOLUTIONS.COM

www.airbarriersolutions.com

Laurence Harmon

518-597-4503

ap@airbarriersolutions.com

AIRCARE ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES, INC.

www.aircare-services.com

Chris O'Korn

781-821-0980

cokorn@s1usa.com

 

AIR DUCT CLEANING *

Jody Blais

401-265-1514

JodyB@airductcleaninginc.com

ALLIANCE RESTORATION

www.alliance.net

Tricia L. Enos

401-437-9111

tricia@alliance911.net

 

ALTRO FLOOR AND WALLS

www.altro.com

Mike Newell

617-851-8951

mnewell@altro.com

AMERICAN WINDOW FILM, INC.

www.americanwindowfilm.com

Dana Savoie

508-922-8518

DRS@Americanwindowfilm.com

 

APOLLO LIGHTING AND SUPPLY

www.mass-lighting.com

Matthew Goetz

781-767-5000

matt.goetz@apollolightandsupply.com

 

ARDEN ENGINEERING

www.ardeneng.com

Joey Hoey

401-255-2158
jhoey@ardeneng.com

ARS RESTORATION SPECIALISTS

Shawn Mansfield

617-618-0838
emahoney@arsserv.com

ASD LIGHTING CORP.

http://asd-lighting.com

Darren Berman

781-739-3977
dberman@asd-lighting.com

 

AUTOMATIC HEATING EQUIPMENT

www.autoheatri.com

Ted Garrahy

401-521-8877

tgarrahy@autoheatri.com

 

AUTOMATICE TEMP CONTROL, INC

www.autotempcontrols.com

Mike Cunningham

401-946-5780

mcunningham@autotempcontrols.com

AVIGILON *

www.avigilon.com

Anne Bredemeier

612-899-6008

anna.bredemeier@avigilon.com

 

BELL SIMONS COMPANY

www.bellsimons.com

Ray LaJoie

401-944-0200

raymond@bellsimons.com

CASEY EMI *

www.caseyemi.com

Erick Heroux

508-543-3545

eheroux@caseyemi.com

CER CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT RENTAL INC.

www.cerrentalco.com

Manuel Jimenez

401-369-7300

mjiminez@cerrentalco.com

CERTAPRO PAINTERS OF SOUTHERN RHODE ISLAND

www.southern-rhode-island-certapro.com

Dustin Bonina

401-921-2260

dbonina@certapro.com

CLEAN CARE OF NEW ENGLAND

www.cleancare.net

Ernest Pullano

401-736-5420

ernie@cleancare.net

CLEAN RITE

www.cleanriteri.com

Greg Raso

401-265-7456

greg@cleanriteri.com

COLLIERS INTERNATIONAL

www.colliers.com/PMNE

Jeff Gutsfeld

401-234-1055 Ext. 187

jeff.gutsfeld@colliers.com

CSI GROUP INTERNATIONAL, INC.

www.csigroupintl.com

Neal Howard

856-381-0249

nhoward@csigroupintl.com

CUSTOM COMPUTER SPECIALISTS *

Suzanne McLaughlin

631-786-9956

mmccallister@customonline.com

CUT RITE CONCRETE CUTTING CORP.

Dennis Mello

401-728-8200

dmello@cutritecc.com

 

DANE TECH, INC

www.danetechinc.com

Torben Bernfeld

401-608-2084

torben@danetechinc.com

DELTA ELECTRO POWER, INC.

www.deltamotor.com

Shawn Surbey

401-944-8350

shawn@deltamotor.com

 

DIRECT ENERGY

www.directenergy.com

Erik Everton

508-838-6406

erik.everton@directenergy.com

ELECTRICAL WHOLESALERS

www.usesi.com
Aaron Correira

401-461-2970

s.reis@ew-inc.com

EMME CONTROLS, LLC
Jon Brodeur

860-845-8810
jbrodeur@emme-inc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ENE SYSTEMS INC.

www.enesystems.com
Russ Maciel

401-431-1355
rmaciel@enesystems.com

ENLUX LIGHTING

www.enluxled.com
Eldon Cody

203-623-0592
eldon.cody@enluxled.com

ENERGY CONSERVATION, INC.

www.eci-ne.com
Christopher J. Collins

781-447-4474
chris@eci-ne.com

FILTER SALES & SERVICE

www.filtersales.com

David Onderdonk

203-932-4800
donderdonk@filtersales.com

FLUID INDUSTRIAL ASSOC.

www.fiainc.com
Michael Cuddy

1-781-938-8900
mcuddy@fiainc.com

FORBO FLOORING SYSTEMS

www.forbo.com
Chris Vance

1-978-258-2971
chris.vance@forbo.com

FUSS & O'NEILL ENVIROSCIENCE, LLC

www.fando.com
Robert L. May, Jr.

1-860-646-2469 Ext. 4701
rmay@fando.com

GARLAND COMPANY

www.garlandco.com
Dan Wall

401-500-2901
dwall@garlandind.com

 

GEM PLUMBING & HEATING CO., LLC.

www.gemplumbing.com
Joseph Andrade

401-867-5309
jandrade@gemplumbing.com

GKT REFRIGERATION

www.gktrefrigeration.com
Greg Duquette

401-365-1695
service@gktrefrigeration.com

GRAYBAR

www.graybar.com
Paul Lepre

401-709-4755
paul.lepre@graybar.com

HENDERSON ELECTRIC, INC.
Thomas M. Henderson

401-728-3747
tom@hendersonelc.com

HILLYARD

www.hillyard.com
Brian Becotte

860-917-0666
bbecotte@hillyard.com

HUSSEY SEATING CO.

www.husseyadvantage.com
Tom Carissimi

203-757-2486
tcarissimi@husseyseating.com

JENSEN HUGHES

www.jenhughes.com

Kevin Toomey

401-736-8992

ktoomey@jensenhughes.com

KITTREDGE EQUIPMENT CO.

www.kittredgeequipment.com

Karen Virtue

413-304-4100
kvirtue@kittredgeequipment.com

KOLOGIK, INC.

www.kologik.com

Baron Huber

865-806-9997
bhuber@kologik.com

LIKARR MAINTENANCE SYSTEMS

www.likarr.com

Mick McElroy

401-556-5914
mmcelroy@likarr.com

LONGO ASSOCIATES, INC.

www.longolabs.com

Brian Sciortino

800-635-6646
brian@longoinc.com

MARTONE SERVICE COMPANY

www.martonepainting.com
Mike Martone

401-792-3847
jenn@martonepainting.com

 

MD STETSON CO.

www.mdstetson.com
Arnie Chace

401-640-4444
arnie.chace@mdstetson.com

DENNIS  MOFFITT PAINTING

www.experiencedmp.com
Mike Moffitt

401-789-2181
mike@experiencedmp.com

 

MUSCO LIGHTING

www.musco.com
Mike Mahoney

860-453-4325
mike.mahoney@musco.com

NATIONAL EFFICIENCY SUPPLY

Christopher Craft

844-637-7283
ccraft@neslighting.com

NATIONAL GRID

www.nationalgridus.com
Jerry Drummond

401-330-7834
jerry.drummond@nationalgrid.com

 

 

NEXGEN MECHANICAL

www.nexgenmechanical.com

David McCurry

401-921-3211
david@nexgenmechanical.com

 

NORTHEAST ELECTRICAL

www.needco.com

John Votta

401-640-8847
john.votta@needco.com

OCEAN STATE ANALYTICAL SERVICES *

Josephine L. Saltzman

401-474-6586

jlsaltzman@aol.com

PAMELA PERINI CONSULTING

www.pamelaperiniconsulting.com

Pamela Perini

617-447-0081

pperini1234@hotmail.com

PIONEER MFG. CO.

www.PioneerAthletics.com
Thomas Cataldi

860-608-9041
tcataldi@pioneerathletics.com

PRIME RESTORATION & RAPID RESPONSE

www.primerestoration.com

Bob Quigley

401-475-1966

rquigley@primerestoration.com

PROVIDENCE FIRE RESTORATION

www.pfrinc.com
Chris Howe Jr.

401-725-3380
chowe@pfrinc.com

RGB ARCHITECTS

www.rgb.net

David DeQuattro

401-272-1730
ddequattro@rgb.net

RI ANALYTICAL

www.rianalytical.com

Kenneth Davis

401-737-8500 Ext. 120
kdavis@rianalytical.com

RHODY PRINTS PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

www.rhodyprints.com

Robert Giberti

401-732-3100 ext. 235
bobg@rhodybeat.com

RISE ENGINEERING

www.riseengineering.com
Mike Kolb

401-439-6617
mkolb@riseengineering.com

ROYAL FLUSH PLUMBING
Jim Watson

401265-3275
RoyalFlushPlumbing@cox.net

SCHOOL FURNISHINGS

Sean Crump

401-500-0447

sean@schoolfurnishings.com

SECURITY SUPPLY

www.security.supply
Frank J. Walker

508-222-0208
frankw@security.supply

SERVPRO OF PROVIDENCE

www.servproprovidence.com
Andrea Dominguez

401-265-0214
andrea@servproofprovidence.com

 

SERVPRO OF WASHINGTON COUNTY

www.servprowashingtoncountyri.com
Larry Brown

401-954-6592
lbrown@servpro9563.com

SIMPLEX JANITORIAL

www.simplexjanitorial.com
Jim Woulfe

401-316-2160
jwoulfe@simplexjanitorial.com

 

SINGLE SOURCE

www.singlesource-usa.com
Mike Parmeranz

401-274-4444
mike@singlesource-usa.com

SONEPAR MGMT. US, INC.

401-658-0200
apresearch@sonepar-us.com

 

SOUND STAGE SYSTEMS

www.soundstagesystems.com
Kurt Kieslich

203-230-0226

Kurt@soundstagesystems.com

SUPPLYWORKS

www.supplyworks.com
Jimmy Cute

978-303-5010

james.cute@supplyworks.com

THE PAINT SHOPPE

www.thepaintshoppes.com

Doug Parenteau

401-403-1971

doug@thepaintshoppes.com

THERMAXX, LLC.

Meghan Reilly

230-931-9639

mreilly@thermaxxjackets.com

TRAFFIC SIGNS & SAFETY

www.trafficsignsandsafety.com

Jay Coyne

401-396-3840

jayc@trafficsignsandsafety.com

TREMCO ROOFING & BLDG. MAINT.

www.tremcoroofing.com

Thomas Gilmer

800-628-7501

tgilmer@tremcoinc.com

TRUMBULL CAMPBELL ASSOCIATES

www.trumbullcampbell.com

Steve Lamers

978-225-2045

steve@trumbullcampbell.com

TRUST ENERGY SOLUTIONS, LLC.

www.trustenergy.solutions

Frank Collins

508-561-4871

fcollins@trustenergy.solutions

US PLAYGROUND SURFACING

www.usplaygroundsurfacing.com
Michael McGuffie

860-309-9901
mmcguffie@usplaygroundsurfacing.com

VIESSMANN MANUFACTURING

www.vitoteam.com
Patrick Lillie

401-742-7669
lilp@viessmann.com

VISION ENERGY SOLUTIONS, INC.

www.visionenergysolutions.com
Jim Howard

401-559-0524
jhoward@visionenergysolutions.com

 

VORTEX ENVIRONMENTAL

www.1800VORTEXX.COM
John  Carbone

401-738-7710
jcvortex@gmail.com

W.A. O'LEARY

Jake Carr

781-762-4441
jakecarr@verizon.net

 

401-230-7620

Webmaster:  Jerri Moon Cantone jcantone@johnstonschools.org

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now