A & M ASSOCIATES **
Kevin Reidy

508-947-4565
kreidy@amassoc.net

 

A & M SHEET METAL & ROOFING INC **
Brendan Wall

401-654-4128
amroofing7990@gmail.com

A-VETERANS PEST CONTROL **
Bruce Beaumier

401-349-3433
bbeaumier@cox.net

A/Z CORPORATION *

www.a-zcorp.com
Jason Young

860-334-0392
jyoung@a-zcorp.com

 

AEQRX TECHNOLOGIES *

www.aeqrx.com

John Appleton

401-474-2695

AEQRXtech@aol.com

AIR BARRIER SOLUTIONS.COM**

www.airbarriersolutions.com

Laurence Harmon

518-597-4503

ap@airbarriersolutions.com

AIR DUCT CLEANING *

Jody Blais

401-265-1514

JodyB@airductcleaninginc.com

ALLIANCE RESTORATION**

www.alliance.net

Tricia L. Enos

401-437-9111

tricia@alliance911.net

AMERICAN WINDOW FILM, INC.**

www.americanwindowfilm.com

Dana Savoie

508-922-8518

DRS@Americanwindowfilm.com

AQUAPHALT ROADSTONE PRODUCTIONS**

www.aquaphalt.com

Annie Keller

866-784-5031

annie@aquaphalt.com

ARDEN ENGINEERING**

www.ardeneng.com

Joey Hoey

401-255-2158
jhoey@ardeneng.com

AUTOMATIC HEATING EQUIPMENT**

www.autoheatri.com

Edward P. Garrahy Jr.

401-521-8877

tgarrahy@autoheatri.com

 

AUTOMATIC TEMP CONTROL, INC**

www.autotempcontrols.com

Steve Lussier

401-946-5780

slussier@autotempcontrols.com

BELFOR PROPERTY RESTORATION*

T.J. Hearn

774-245-4096

tj.hearn@us.belfor.com

BUILDING ENCLOSURE SCIENCE **

Seth Izzi

401-413-0068

sizzi@buildinges.com

CASEY EMI **

www.caseyemi.com

Erick Heroux

508-543-3545

eheroux@caseyemi.com

CERTAPRO PAINTERS OF SOUTHERN RHODE ISLAND**

www.southern-rhode-island-certapro.com

Dustin Bonina

401-921-2260

dbonina@certapro.com

CITRON HYGIENE**

www.citronehygiene.com

Brian Pincince

774-521-7090

bpincince@citronhygiene.com

CLEAN CARE OF NEW ENGLAND**

www.cleancare.net

Ernest Pullano

401-736-5420

ernie@cleancare.net

CLEAN RITE**

www.cleanriteri.com

Greg Raso

401-265-7456

greg@cleanriteri.com

COLLIERS Project Leaders**

www.colliers.com/PMNE

Mike Pitruzzello

401-234-1055 Ext. 144

michael.pitruzzello@colliers.com

CONNECTIVITY POINT DESIGN &

INSTALLATION**

www.connectivitypoint.com

Nicole Scaramuzzi Courtemanche

401-871-3091

ncourtemanche@connectivitypoint.com

COOPER LIGHTING**

Bryan Herity

973-214-8799

bryan.herity@cooperlighting.com

CSI GROUP INTERNATIONAL, INC.**

www.csigroupintl.com

Neal Howard

856-381-0249

nhoward@csigroupintl.com

CUSTOM COMPUTER SPECIALISTS **

Suzanne McLaughlin

631-786-9956

mmccallister@customonline.com

DAI RESTORE* *

Maxxs-Amilio Gervasio

401-828-0050

maxx@daillc.com

DIMEO CONSTRUCTION CO.* *

Kosta Bitsis

401-781-9800

kbitsis@dimco.com

DRISCOLL ELEVATOR SERVICES* *

Jonathan Driscoll

401-400-3060

jdriscoll@driscollelevatorservices.com

ELECTRICAL WHOLESALERS, INC.*
Michael Cunningham

401-338-2208
m.cunningham@ew-inc.com

ELECTRICAL WHOLESALERS, INC.**
Shaun Allen

401-523-2456
s.allen@ew-inc.com

EMCOR-NEW ENGLAND MECHANICAL**
Steve Bennett

401-728-9211 Ext. 1007
sbennett@nemsi.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ENE SECURITY SYSTEMS INC.**

www.enesystems.com
Russ Maciel

781-710-1200
rmaciel@enesystems.com

ENE SECURITY SYSTEMS INC.*

www.enesystems.com

Richard Zupan

781-828-6770
rzupan@enesystems.com

ENERGY CONSERVATION, INC.**

www.eci-ne.com
Christopher J. Collins

781-447-4474
chris@eci-ne.com

ENVIRO CLEAN RESTORE.**
Jason Garrepy

888-231-3130
jgarrepy@ecrestore.com

FIRE EQUIPMENT INCORPORATED*

Tony Guertin

401-232-5960
tguertin@feinewengland.com

FLUID INDUSTRIAL ASSOC.**

www.fiainc.com
Michael Cuddy

1-781-938-8900
mcuddy@fiainc.com

FM GENERATOR**

www.fmgenerator.com
Jim Davis

1-781-828-0026 Ext. 121
jdavis@fmgenerator.com

FORBO FLOORING SYSTEMS**

www.forbo.com
Chris Vance

1-978-258-2971
chris.vance@forbo.com

FUSS & O'NEILL ENVIROSCIENCE, LLC*

www.fando.com
Robert L. May, Jr.

1-860-646-2469 Ext. 4701
rmay@fando.com

GARLAND COMPANY*

www.garlandco.com
Dan Wall

401-500-2901
dwall@garlandind.com

 

GEM PLUMBING & HEATING CO., LLC.**

www.gemplumbing.com
Joseph Andrade

401-867-5309
jandrade@gemplumbing.com

GKT REFRIGERATION**

www.gktrefrigeration.com
Tony Giorgianni

401-365-1695
service@gktrefrigeration.com

GOVDEALS/LIQUIDITY SERVICES**

www.GovDeals.com

Elie Aboukhater

351-215-8013

eaboukhater@govdeals.com

GRAPHENE COMPOSITES USA**
Mox Weber

401-443-1592
mox@graphenecomposites.com

 

HENDERSON ELECTRIC, INC.**
Thomas M. Henderson

401-728-3747
tom@hendersonelc.com

HILLYARD**

www.hillyard.com
Brian Becotte

860-917-0666
bbecotte@hillyard.com

HOBART**
Durell Kvasny

704-206-0596
durell.kvasny@itwfeg.com

Home Depot Pro**
Jimmy Cute

978-303-5010
james_M_cute@homedepot.com

HUSSEY SEATING CO.**

www.husseyadvantage.com
Tom Carissimi

203-757-2486
tcarissimi@husseyseating.com

JACOBS**
Chris Simmler

714-297-1318
christopher.simmler@jacobs.com

JENSEN HUGHES**

www.jenhughes.com

Joseph Spokis Jr.

401-736-8992

jspokis@jensenhughes.com

KITTREDGE EQUIPMENT CO.**

www.kittredgeequipment.com

Karen Virtue

413-304-4100
kvirtue@kittredgeequipment.com

LIKARR MAINTENANCE SYSTEMS**

www.likarr.com

Mick McElroy

401-556-5914
mmcelroy@likarr.com

MARTONE SERVICE COMPANY**

www.martonepainting.com
Mike Martone

401-792-3847
jenn@martonepainting.com

MEDIFY AIR**
Brad Gelsky

786-438-4900
bgelsky@medifyair.com

MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS**
Anna Bredemeier

617-899-6008
anna.bredemeier@motorolasolutions.com

MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS**
Peter Kazarian

617-899-6008

MUSCO SPORTS LIGHTING**

www.musco.com
Mike Mahoney

860-453-4325
mike.mahoney@musco.com

NATIONAL EFFICIENCY SUPPLY**

Christopher Craft

844-637-7283
ccraft@neslighting.com

NATIONAL GRID**

www.nationalgridus.com
Jerry Drummond

401-330-7834
jerry.drummond@nationalgrid.com

NATIONAL SECURITY*

Chris Morra  Jr.

401-438-8880
chris.morrajr@nationalalarm.com

NEMSI*

Steve Bennett

401-728-9211
sbennett@nemsi.com

NEXGEN MECHANICAL*

www.nexgenmechanical.com

David McCurry

401-921-3211
david@nexgenmechanical.com

NEXT GEN SUPPLY*

www.nextgensupply.com
Arnie Chace

401-640-4444
arnie.chace@nextgensupply.com

 

 

 

NORTHEAST ELECTRICAL**

www.needco.com

John Votta

401-640-8847
john.votta@needco.com

NRG**

Erik Everton

508-838-6406

erik.everton@nrg.com

OCEAN STATE ANALYTICAL SERVICES *

Josephine L. Saltzman

401-474-6586

jlsaltzman@aol.com

PAMELA PERINI CONSULTING**

www.pamelaperiniconsulting.com

Pamela Perini

617-447-0081

pperini1234@hotmail.com

PAMELA PERINI CONSULTING**

www.pamelaperiniconsulting.com

Steve Trask

781-788-6674

stevetrask@pamelaperiniconsulting.com

PIONEER MFG. CO.*

www.PioneerAthletics.com
Thomas Cataldi

860-608-9041
tcataldi@pioneerathletics.com

PRECISION CONCRETE CUTTING**

David Beaudreau

401-742-9615

dave@safesidewalksne.com

PRIME RESTORATION & RAPID RESPONSE*

www.primerestoration.com

Greg Leonard

844-774-6333

gleonard@primerestoration.com

PROVIDENCE FIRE RESTORATION**

www.pfrinc.com
Chris Howe Jr.

401-725-3380
chowe@pfrinc.com

REFLEX LIGHTING GROUP*

617-269-4510
chowe@pfrinc.com

REPLAY MAINTENANCE USA**

Arthur Eddy

401-400-5757
aeddy@replaymaintenanceusa.com

RI INTERLOCAL TRUST**

https://www.ritrust.com/
Jim Peterson

401-438-6511 Ext. 579
jpeterson@ritrust.com

RGB ARCHITECTS**

www.rgb.net

David DeQuattro

401-272-1730
ddequattro@rgb.net

RI ANALYTICAL*

www.rianalytical.com

Kenneth Davis

401-737-8500 Ext. 120
kdavis@rianalytical.com

RHODY PRINTS PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS*

www.rhodyprints.com

Robert Giberti

401-732-3100 ext. 235
bobg@rhodybeat.com

RISE ENGINEERING**

www.riseengineering.com
Lisa Maine

401-784-3700 Ext. 6137
lmaine@riseengineering.com

ROYAL FLUSH PLUMBING
Jim Watson

401-265-3275
RoyalFlushPlumbing@cox.net

RUNWISE, INC.**
Leo Evriviades

617-898-8167
leo@runwise.com

SECURITY SUPPLY**

www.security.supply
Frank J. Walker

508-222-0208
frankw@security.supply

SERVPRO OF PROVIDENCE**
Igor Marroquin

401-941-5500
igor@servproofprovidence.com

SHANIX TECHNOLOGY*

www.shanix.com

Kekin Shah

401-941-4222

Kekin@shanix.com

SIMPLEX JANITORIAL*

www.simplexjanitorial.com
Jim Woulfe

401-316-2160
james.woulfe@nextgensupply.com

 

SINGLE SOURCE**

www.singlesource-usa.com
Mike Parmeranz

401-274-4444
mike@singlesource-usa.com

 

SOUND STAGE SYSTEMS*

www.soundstagesystems.com
Kurt Kieslich

203-230-0226

Kurt@soundstagesystems.com

TECTA AMERICA -NEW ENGLAND**
Anthony Moura

508-649-4715

amoura@tectaamerica.com

THE PAINT SHOPPE**

www.thepaintshoppes.com

Doug Parenteau

401-403-1971

doug@thepaintshoppes.com

THERMAXX, LLC.**

Meghan Reilly

230-931-9639

mreilly@thermaxxjackets.com

THINK BOARD**

Hanson Grant

617-657-9616

hanson@think-board.com

TRAFFIC SIGNS & SAFETY**

www.trafficsignsandsafety.com

Tim Walsh

401-396-3840

tim@trafficsignsandsafety.com

UNIFIRST CORP*

Geoffrey Gauvin

860-372-9937

geoffrey-gauvin@unifirst.com

US PLAYGROUND SURFACING**

www.usplaygroundsurfacing.com
Michael McGuffie

860-309-9901
mmcguffie@usplaygroundsurfacing.com

VIESSMANN MANUFACTURING**

www.vitoteam.com
Patrick Lillie

401-742-7669
lilp@viessmann.com

VISION ENERGY SOLUTIONS, INC.**

www.visionenergysolutions.com
Jim Howard

401-559-0524
jhoward@visionenergysolutions.com

 

VORTEX ENVIRONMENTAL**

John  Carbone

401-738-7710
jcvortex@gmail.com

 

401-230-7620