Our Executive Board
jmc-1-6.jpg
Dave Cournoyer
President 
Johnston School Dept.

401-230-7620

dcournoyer@johnstonschools.org

IMG_0335.jpg
Bill Robinson
Secretary
Burrilville School Dept.
401-636-2601
robinsonb@bsd-ri.net
Armand Milazzo
Vice President
Lincoln Public Schools
401-265-8382
milazzoa@lincolnps.org

 

IMG_0336_edited.jpg
Robert Corrente
Treasurer
Scituate School Dept.
401-647-4120 Ext. 2121
Robert.Corrente@ScituateSchoolsRi.net
Trustees
RIASMD 2020.jpg

Anthony L. Feola II

East Providence School Dept.

401-585-5211

afeola@epschoolsri.com

Al Not.PNG
Alfred Notarianni
Woonsocket School Dept.

401-767-46281

anotarianni@woonsocketschools.com

Our Association

 

The best description as to what we do is included within the first four words of our mission statement, "To provide a means...

 

As a fraternal organization, perhaps the biggest offering we afford our members is that of fellowship. As an organization we do "provide the means" but it's truly our members who actually accomplish the goal!  We become a better organization with each new member.

 

GIVING BACK, 

 
2021 Scholarship Winners!
Kayla Aquilante
(University of Rhode Island)
Christopher Bulk
(Central CT. State University )
Alexandrea Calia
(RWU School of Law )
Victoria Calia
(Providence College )
Jacob Heroux
(Western Carolina University)
Maximus Milazzo
(Rochester Institute of Technology)
Iyman Musa
(New England Institute Tech.)
Allie Notarianni
(Endicott college/URI)
Nicholas Petrillo
(Boston College)
Rita Stubbs
(University of Rhode Island)
Latest News:
  Next  meeting
December 17th, 2021 at Chelo's!

 We would like to thank everyone, for coming to the last meeting, it was a great turnout and very informative!!!

Old Business:

In 2017, we also started a "partnership" with the Governor and General Treasurer to help bring our schools into the next century!!!  

We would like to thank our vendors for keeping us updated on the newest products and technology.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

401-230-7620