RHODE ISLAND ASSOCIATION OF SCHOOL MAINTENANCE DIRECTORS

Our Executive Board
George Simmons
President

Bristol/Warren Schoo Dist..

401-253-4000 Ext. 5151

george.simmons@bwrsd.org

 

Robert Corrente
Secretary
Scituate School Dept.

401-647-4120 Ext. 2121

Robert.Corrente@ScituateSchoolsRI.net

Armand Milazzo
Vice President
Lincoln Public Schools
401-265-8382
milazzoa@lincolnps.org

 

Bill Robinson
Treasurer
Burrillville School Dept.

401-636-2601

robinsonb@bsd-ri.net

Our CPA
CPA

Trustees

Anthony L. Feola II

East Providence School Dept.

401-585-5211

afeola@epschoolsri.com

Dave Cournoyer
Johnston School Dept.

401-233-1900 Ext. 2441

dcournoyer@johnstonschools.org

Our Association

 

The best description as to what we do is included within the first four words of our mission statement, "To provide a means...

 

As a fraternal organization, perhaps the biggest offering we afford our members is that of fellowship. As an organization we do "provide the means" but it's truly our members who actually accomplish the goal!  We become a better organization with each new member.

 

GIVING BACK, 

 
2019 Scholarship Winners!
Rita Stubbs
(St. Michaels College )
 
Brittany Fernandes
(Undecided)
Ellie Chabot
(Seton Hall)
Nicholas Okerholm
(University of Rhode Island) 
James Moreira
(West Virginia University)
Katherine Moreira
(Mass College of Pharmacy)
Kia Knudsen
(University of Rhode Island)
Briana Becotte 
(Westfield State University)
Brendan Bettencourt
(Roger Williams University)
Santiago Armas
(Roger Williams University)
Steven Pezzullo
(Nassau Community College)
Jarrett Collins
(Sacred Heart College)
Connor Agnew
(American Inter. College)
Julianna Desautel
(Wentworth WPI)
Lianez Jimenez
(University of Rhode Island)
Ivan Fernandes
(St. John's University)
Margaret Rodgers
(Undecided)
Latest News:
  Next  meeting
February 28th, 2020

 We would like to thank everyone, for coming to the last meeting, it was a great turnout and very informative!!!

Old Business:

In 2017, we also started a "partnership" with the Governor and General Treasurer to help bring our schools into the next century!!!  

We would like to thank our vendors for keeping us updated on the newest products and technology.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

401-265-8382

Webmaster:  Jerri Moon Cantone jcantone@johnstonschools.org

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now